Gujarat RTO Registaration Number Series List.

List of vehicle registration series for the state of gujarat, india. It may be helpful to identify that any specific vehicle is belongs to which past of Gujarat RTO. Keep this list handy 🙂

GJ-1 Ahmedabad
GJ-2 Mehsana
GJ-3 Rajkot
GJ-4 Bhavnagar
GJ-5 Surat City
GJ-6 Vadodara City
GJ-7 Kheda
GJ-8 Banaskantha (Palanpur)
GJ-9 Sabarkantha (Himmatnagar)
GJ-10 Jamnagar
GJ-11 Junagadh
GJ-12 Kutch
GJ-13 Surendranagar

Also see Maharashtra RTO Registaration Number Series List.

GJ-14 Amreli / Rajula
GJ-15 Valsad
GJ-16 Bharuch
GJ-17 Panchmahal (Godhara)
GJ-18 Gandhinagar
GJ-19 Bardoli
GJ-20 Dahod
GJ-21 Navsari
GJ-22 Narmada
GJ-23 Anand
GJ-24 Patan
GJ-25 Porbandar (Sudamapuri)
GJ-26 Vyara
GJ-27 Ahmedabad East (Vastral)
GJ-28 Surat rural
GJ-29 Vadodara rural
GJ-30 Dang
GJ-31 Gandhidham
GJ-32 Botad
GJ-33 Modasa (arrvali)
GJ-34 Dwarka
GJ-35 Mahisagar
GJ-36 Morbi
GJ-37 Chhota Udaipur

Hope you have liked this information.. Please dont forhet to post comment and share this info. Have a great day!!


  1. What is speed control kit for commercial vehicle . bharuch RTO charge
    How can we
    Pay this new rules charge on us
    How many rules came after this.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.